Everman City Council

The Everman City Council meets regularly on the first and third Tuesday of every month at 6:30 pm. Meetings are held at the Everman City Hall unless otherwise noted on a posted agenda. 

Mayor Ray RichardsonMayor@evermantx.net
Linda Sanders – Place 1Place1@evermantx.net
Carolyn Renfro – Place 2CRenfro@evermantx.net
Johnnie Allen – Place 3Place3@evermantx.net
Susan Mackey – Mayor Pro Tem; Place 4Place4@evermantx.net
Judy Sellers – Place 5Place5@evermantx.net
Miriam Davila – Place 6Place6@evermantx.net

City Secretary

Mindi Parks, TRMC


(817) 293-0525; ext 314

City of Everman